Monday, September 11, 2017

Gallatin County Kentucky Genealogy #kentuckypioneers

Gallatin County Kentucky Map

Gallatin County Wills, Estates, Inventories, Distributions, Guardianships

Gallatin was founded in 1798 and named for Albert Gallatin, the Secretary of the Treasury under President Thomas Jefferson. It was derived from parts of Franklin and Shelby counties. Later, parts of the county were pared off to create three additional counties, viz: Owen in 1819, Trimble in 1836 and Carroll in 1838. 

New Additions to 8 Genealogy Websites: Gallatin Co. KY Genealogy Resources
  •  Wills and Estates 1800 to 1823

genealogy real estate
Get more Genealogy Real Estate for your Effort
. Genealogy Records in Alabama, Georgia, Kentucky, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee and Virginia
JOIN 8 Genealogy Websites and Get More Data

No comments:

Post a Comment